photos: Celebrating New Year’s Eve 2019

Celebrating New Year’s Eve 2019

Enjoy the following pic ideas. Don't forget to leave us a quick comment below.

And please share this post within your social networks.

Editorial Rating (opens new win)

3.1 out of 5

Total

3.1
3.1 out of 5

first “photo remodeling” image

celebrating new years eve

copyright image by https://123rf.com/

Let’s begin with New York

Notes:

  • New York is the representing city for the East Coast US.
  • It is the first section of the country that will welcome in 2019.
  • New York is famous for the ball drop in Times Square – a New Year’s Eve tradition since 1907: about times square ball drop
  • New Year’s Eve Time:
    New York: Happy New Year!  –  Chicago: 11:00PM  –  Denver: 10:00PM  –  Los Angeles: 9:00PM  –  Honolulu: 7:00PM
  • What comments can you share?

VIEW n SHOP: party poppers (new win)
AMAZON: party confetti (new win)
PINTEREST: new year eve ideas (new win)
YOUTUBE: new york ball drop 2018 (new win)
INFO: NYC new year events (new win)

May We Suggest Some Key Postings on
“Renovations for the New Year”

7 Home Improvement Projects for the New Year (same win)
Renovations to Make In Your Home For Your Golden Years (same win)
New Home Designs Suited for Every Season (same win)

second “photo remodeling” image

celebrating new years eve

copyright image by https://123rf.com/

Now it’s Chicago time

Notes:

  • Now time moves to the Central zone with cities like Chicago, Minneapolis, St. Louis, and New Orleans all welcoming in the New Year.
  • The Central time zone is the heart of the US with many farming communities all hoping for a successful 2019.
  • What kind of goals are you expecting for the New Year?
  • New Year’s Eve Time:
    New York: 1:00AM  –  Chicago: Happy New Year!  –  Denver: 11:00PM  –  Los Angeles: 10:00PM  –  Honolulu: 8:00PM
  • What comments can you share?

YOUTUBE: chicago new years eve (new win)
YOUTUBE: new orleans new years eve (new win)
INFO: chicago new year events (new win)
Amazon’s Best Sellers: New Year Eve Hats

$0.11Bestseller No. 1
Decorating Party Kit for 10, New Years Eve
20 Reviews
Decorating Party Kit for 10, New Years Eve
  • Party assortment kit to accommodate 10 guests
  • 5 Happy New Year foil party hats, 5 Happy New Year glittered tiaras (all in assorted colors), 5 Hawaiin leis
$4.00Bestseller No. 2
New Years Eve Party Hats - 12-Pack Plastic Top Hats Holiday Supplies, Happy New Year Black with Confetti Design, Festive Party Favors, One Size Fits Most Adults, 11.25 x 9.75 x 4.6 Inches
  • NEW YEAR, NEW STYLE: Bring in this new year with excitement and fun as you wear these New Year hats. Set includes 12...
  • NYE HATS FOR ADULTS: The PVC plastic hats are sized to fit most men and women. They are lightweight and fits comfortably...
Bestseller No. 3
Tinksky HAPPY NEW YEAR Headband Tiara New Years Party Favors Gold Silver Black 12 Pieces
7 Reviews
Tinksky HAPPY NEW YEAR Headband Tiara New Years Party Favors Gold Silver Black 12 Pieces
  • 100% Brand new and high quality. Brand: Tinksky
  • Pack of 12 Glitter HAPPY NEW YEAR Headband for Children as New Years Eve Party Favors.
Bestseller No. 4
OULII New Year Headband Hair Clasp New Year's Eve Tiaras Aluminum Foil Tiaras for 2019 New Year Party Decorations,Pack of 12
3 Reviews
Bestseller No. 5
New Year's Eve Headbands - 12 Pack Silver Gold Pink Party Headbands for NYE Countdown Party
1 Reviews
New Year's Eve Headbands - 12 Pack Silver Gold Pink Party Headbands for NYE Countdown Party
  • 12 Pack New Years' Eve headbands
  • 3 assorted colors - pink, silver and gold

Last update on 2019-01-21 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

third “photo remodeling” image

celebrating new years eve

copyright image by https://123rf.com/

Off to Denver Colorado

Notes:

  • It’s now cities within Mountain Standard time to ring in the new year.
  • Cities like Denver, Salt Lake City, Santa Fe, Jackson Hole, and other little cities and towns scattered throughout the Rocky Mountains.
  • Some of the best places to celebrate are on the ski slopes of mountain terrains.
  • New Year’s Eve Time:
    New York: 2:00AM  –  Chicago 1:00AM  –  Denver: Happy New Year!  –  Los Angeles: 11:00PM  –  Honolulu: 9:00PM
  • What comments can you share?

YOUTUBE: things to know denver (new win)
YOUTUBE: new years salt lake city (new win)
INFO: best ski towns for new year (new win)
Amazon’s Best Sellers: Party Decor

Bestseller No. 1
40 Inch Rose Gold 2019 Number Foil Balloons with Confetti Balloons Latex Balloons Champagne Balloons Rose Gold Fringe Curtain for New Year Party Grad Event Anniversary Party (Rose Gold 2019 Balloons)
  • Easy to decorate, do not need the wave you too much time,just follow the instructions on the illustration picture to...
  • Package includes:1PC rose gold 3.28x6.56ft fringe curtain ,1pc 40inch wine bottle ,1pc 40 inch wine glass,2pcs star...
Bestseller No. 2
New Year Gold Foil Room Decorating Kit, 28 Ct. | Party Decoration
34 Reviews
New Year Gold Foil Room Decorating Kit, 28 Ct. | Party Decoration
  • 28 foil decorations per pack
  • Includes everything you need to decorate a new year's celebration
Bestseller No. 3
2019 New Years Photo Booth Props Kit(50pcs),Konsait Funny Glitter New Years Eve Party Photo Booth Sticks for Adult Kids Women Man Party Accessories 2019 New Year Party Decor Decoration Favor Supplies
20 Reviews
2019 New Years Photo Booth Props Kit(50pcs),Konsait Funny Glitter New Years Eve Party Photo Booth Sticks for Adult Kids Women Man Party Accessories 2019 New Year Party Decor Decoration Favor Supplies
  • 50PCS UNIQUE HAPPY NEW YEAR PARTY PROPS - Ring in 2019 with Konsait GLITTER photo booth props.These are the perfect 2019...
  • EASY ASSEMBLE IS NEEDED- This Photo booth props new years 2019 with strong wooden sticks pearl beads glue and 3M...
$4.00Bestseller No. 4
Blulu Happy New Year Decoration Set Chinese New Year Porch Sign Welcome New Year Banner Hanging Decoration for Indoor/Outdoor Chinese New Year Decoration New Year Party (Color 10)
28 Reviews
Blulu Happy New Year Decoration Set Chinese New Year Porch Sign Welcome New Year Banner Hanging Decoration for Indoor/Outdoor Chinese New Year Decoration New Year Party (Color 10)
  • Chinese New Year decoration banner set: "year of the pig WELCOME" banner, 12 x 72 inch (LW), "2019 Happy NEW YEAR"...
  • Beautiful happy New Year sign: serve as beautiful decorations for New Year, designed with confetti, Chinese zodiac gold...
$5.00Bestseller No. 5
Foil Fringe Curtain (SET OF 2) GOLD Metallic Photo Booth Tinsel Backdrop Door Curtains - Perfect For Christmas & New Years Eve Party Decorations. Fun for Birthday, Bachelorette Parties, Weddings
140 Reviews
Foil Fringe Curtain (SET OF 2) GOLD Metallic Photo Booth Tinsel Backdrop Door Curtains - Perfect For Christmas & New Years Eve Party Decorations. Fun for Birthday, Bachelorette Parties, Weddings
  • 🎉 CREATE THE BEST PARTY MEMORIES - Add some bling and capture the best party pictures with the Gold photo...
  • 🎉 BE YOUR OWN PARTY PLANNER - The 2-pack is super versatile so that you can choose your own look. The...

Last update on 2019-01-21 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

fourth “photo remodeling” image

celebrating new years eve

copyright image by https://123rf.com/

It’s out west to Hollywood

Notes:

  • The Pacific time zone is up – almost finished with the US.
  • This zone includes Los Angeles, San Francisco, Seattle, and points north into Alaska.
  • But many people are already camping out for the Rose Bowl parade the next morning: about rose bowl parade
  • New Year’s Eve Time:
    New York: 3:00AM  –  Chicago: 2:00AM  –  Denver: 1:00AM  –  Los Angeles: Happy New Year!  –  Honolulu: 10:00PM
  • What comments can you share?

YOUTUBE: los angeles countdown (new win)
YOUTUBE: happy new year disney (new win)
INFO: new year events los angeles (new win)

Find Home Remodeling Services
Additions Major Remodels
Minor Remodels Disability Needs
top-rated, pre-screened local contractors
pdf file FREE: download contractor selection
enter zip code – powered by HomeAdvisor ™

 

fifth and last “photo remodeling” image

celebrating new years eve

copyright image by https://123rf.com/

End New Year celebrations with a nice welcome

Notes:

  • So what better way to welcome in 2019 than on a Hawaiian beach?
  • So Happy New Year! Enjoy the events wherever you happen to be this New Year’s Eve.
  • New Year’s Eve Time:
    New York: 5:00AM  –  Chicago: 4:00AM  –  Denver: 3:00AM  –  Los Angeles: 2:00AM  –  Honolulu: Happy New Year!
  • What comments can you share?

YOUTUBE: honolulu new years eve (new win)
YOUTUBE: pipeline cam (new win)

 

Nice pic idea? Leave us a quick comment below.

And please share this pic idea within your social networks.

facebook google+ pinterest
Categories: Holiday Decor

About Author

Krayton M

From the executive team at LetsRenovate.com. We hope you enjoy this pic photo and the elements of the site. Please forward any suggestions or comments regarding the pic or other suggestions for improvement. We also operate other helpful guides in education, money, travel, and business. Visit our main site for address information. Thank you. Please share this site with friends and family.

Write a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.
Required fields are marked*